love you!

I write down all about you everyday, right from the beginning we met each other.

how handsome you are, how you eat, your facial expressions, your warm breath, your likes or dislikes,how hard you work everyday, how kind and sweet you are, almost every possible thing that i can relate. I work very hard everyday to make you smile.

just in case if i forget about everything one day, this will help me to remember you again

I’ll be there for you, until my last breath.

I am the only one in this entire world to love you for all my life.

Only i love you!

 

One thought on “love you!

Leave a Reply

